ATTENTION
If you continue, all items in your cart will be removed.
My Cart
Total Amount0,00₺
Complete the Transaction
  • Editor-in-Chief
    Nevzat Argun nargun@nobelyayin.com
  • Editorial Coordinator
    General Secretary of the Editorial Board
    Gülfem Dursun gulfem@nobelyayin.com yayinkurulu@nobelyayin.com
Nobel Publishing Field Editors
  • Editor - Educational Sciences and Psychology
    Hazal Olgun hazal@nobelyayin.com
  • Editor - Educational Sciences and Psychology
    Merve Biroğlu merve@nobelyayin.com
  • Editor - Engineering Sciences Economics
    and Administrative Sciences
    Hakkı Biroğlu hakki@nobelyayin.com
  • Editor - Science and
    Engineering Sciences
    Hazal Olgun hazal@nobelyayin.com
  • İktisadi ve İdari Bilimler İletişim Bilimleri
    Yeşim Güralp yesim@nobelyayin.com
  • Editor - Health Sciences - Economics and
    Administrative Sciences
    Yeşim Güralp yesim@nobelyayin.com
  • Editor - Vocational School - Nobel Scientific Works
    Sadık Küçükakman sadik@nobelyayin.com
  • General Distribution
    Çetin Erdoğan siparis@nobelyayin.com
  • Rights & Permission
    Seval Sezer rights@nobelyayin.com
  • Corporate Sales and Marketing
    Sadık Küçükakman sadik@nobelyayin.com
  • Internet Sales
    Emre Akkuş emre@nobelyayin.com
  • Sözleşme ve Protokol
    Gürbüz Ozan gurbuz@nobelyayin.com
  • Advertising, Social Media and
    Corporate Collaboration
    Sevde Kapu sevde@nobelyayin.com
  • Academic Promotion and
    Specimen Copy
    Yeşim Güralp yesim@nobelyayin.com
  • Academic Promotion and
    Specimen Copy
    Hazal Olgun hazal@nobelyayin.com
Nobel Akademik Yayıncılık Eğitim Danışmanlık Tic. Ltd. Şti. Kültür Mah. Kızılırmak Sok. No:74/1-2 Kocatepe Kültür Merkezi Kızılay / Çankaya / Ankara